fbpx

Here's Redeemer Albany's 2019 Fasting/Prayer Schedule

Week 1

Monday, January 7 at 6:30PM at Redeemer Albany
Corporate Prayer

Tuesday, January 8 at 6:30PM at Redeemer Albany
Corporate Prayer

Wednesday, January 9 at 6:30PM at Redeemer Albany
Corporate Prayer

Thursday, January 10 at 6:30PM at Redeemer Albany
Corporate Prayer

Friday, January 11 at 6:30PM at Redeemer Albany
Corporate Prayer and Worship with special guest Pastor Phil Cappuccio

Saturday,  January 12 at 9:30AM at Redeemer Albany
There will be a Ministry Volunteer Meeting with Pastor Phil Cappuccio. If you volunteer at any level, you are invited to attend this special meeting!

Week 2

Monday, January 14 at 6:30PM at Redeemer Albany
Small Group Leaders Prayer Night

Tuesday, January 15 at 6:30PM at Redeemer Albany
Men’s Prayer Night

Wednesday, January 16 at 6:30PM at Redeemer Albany
Women’s Prayer

Thursday, January 17 at 6:30PM at Home
Family Prayer

Friday, January 18 at 6:30PM at Redeemer Albany
Corporate Prayer to conclude Prayer & Fasting

Redeemer Albany is located at: 183 Schoolhouse Rd, Albany, NY 12203.