fbpx

Our Team

Executive Leadership Team
Pastor Michael Jr. and Melissa Servello
Senior Pastor & Church Elder - mservellojr@redeemer.tv
Pastor Rick Andrew
Associate Pastor - rick@redeemer.tv
Pastor Sam and Sandra Luce
Pastor of Global Ministries & Church Elder - sam@redeemer.tv
Kellie Martin
Communications Director - kellie@redeemer.tv
Pastor Josh and Rachel Lange
Global Worship Pastor - joshlange@redeemer.tv
Campus Pastors
Pastor Josh & Carmi Moore
Albany Campus Pastor - joshmoore@redeemer.tv
Pastor Scott and Wendy Paul
Rome Campus Pastor - spaul@redeemer.tv
Pastor Paul and Patty Schilling
International Campus Pastor and Church Elder - paul@redeemer.tv
Pastor Scott & Adelia Stricker
Syracuse Campus Staff Pastor - sstricker@redeemer.tv
Pastor Jim and Lindsay Synakowski
Utica Campus Pastor - jim@redeemer.tv
Utica Campus
Pastor Tim and Juliana Nicolette
Utica Campus Youth Pastor - tim@redeemer.tv
Kristen Matthews
Utica Campus Children's Director - kristen@redeemer.tv
Pastor Judy Pucillo
Prayer and Counseling Pastor - judypucillo@redeemer.tv
Kim Diskin
Utica Campus Administrative Secretary - kdiskin@redeemer.tv
Pastor Tom Gilbert
Pastor - tomgilbert@redeemer.tv
Jeremy Van Horne
Facilities Manager - jvanhorne@myredeemerchurch.com
Albany Campus
Pastor Brian & Elizabeth O'Connor
Albany Staff Pastor - boconnor@redeemer.tv
Pastor Donovan Suguitan
Albany Campus Youth & Children's Pastor - donovan@redeemer.tv
Kim Walker
Albany Campus Administrative Assistant - albanyadmin@redeemer.tv
Rome Campus
Pastor Rob and Laura Martin
Rome Campus Staff Pastor - robmartin@redeemer.tv
International Campus
Pastor Pee Dho & Cherry Mynn
International Campus Staff Pastor - peedho06@gmail.com
Global
Flo Lowe
Finance Assistant - flo@redeemer.tv
Caleb Hoffmann
Staff Accountant - choffmann@redeemer.tv
Dr. Mike Webster
Redeemer Classes Director - mike@spirit-word.com
Lori Buck
Global Children's Ministry Director - lori@redeemer.tv
Matt Daughtry
Broadcast Media Director - matt@redeemer.tv
Madeline Estrella
Graphic Designer - mestrella@redeemer.tv
Elders
Steve and Kerry Reppel
Church Elder
Pastor David and Kim Lisi
Church Elder
Pastor Larry and Michaeline Ontiveros
Church Elder
Founding Pastor
Pastor Mike Sr. and Barb Servello
Founding Pastor