fbpx

Our Team

Executive Leadership Team
Pastor Michael Jr. and Melissa Servello
Senior Pastor and Church Elder
Pastor Scott and Yvette Packard
Executive Pastor/Albany Campus Pastor & Church Elder - scott@redeemer.tv
Pastor Sam and Sandra Luce
Pastor of Global Ministries & Church Elder - sam@redeemer.tv
Kellie Martin
Communications Director - kellie@redeemer.tv
Campus Pastors
Pastor Jim and Lindsay Synakowski
Utica Campus Pastor - jim@redeemer.tv
Pastor Mark and Stephanie Schilling
Rome Campus Pastor - markschilling@ redeemer.tv
Pastor Josh and Rachel Lange
Syracuse Campus Pastor/Global Worship Pastor - joshlange@redeemer.tv
Pastor Paul and Patty Schilling
International Campus Pastor and Church Elder - paul@redeemer.tv
Utica Campus
Pastor Scott & Wendy Paul
Utica Campus Staff Pastor - spaul@ myredeemerchurch.com
Pastor Tim and Juliana Nicolette
Utica Campus Youth Pastor - tim@redeemer.tv
Caleb Hoffman
Staff Accountant - choffmann@ myredeemerchurch.com
Kristen Matthews
Utica Campus Children's Director - kristen@ myredeemerchurch.com
Pastor Judy Pucillo
Prayer and Counseling Pastor - judypucillo@redeemer.tv
Tina Plevritis
Utica Campus Receptionist - tina@myredeemerchurch.com
Pastor Tom Gilbert
Recovery Ministries Pastor - tomgilbert@redeemer.tv
Albany Campus
Pastor Josh and Carmi Moore
Albany Campus Youth Pastor - joshmoore@ myredeemerchurch.com
Pastor Brian & Elizabeth O'Connor
Albany Staff Pastor - boconnor@ myredeemerchurch.com
Donovan Suguitan
Albany Campus Children's Director - donovan@ myredeemerchurch.com
Kim Walker
Albany Campus Administrative Assistant - albanyadmin@ myredeemerchurch.com
Rome Campus
Pastor Rob and Laura Martin
Rome Campus Staff Pastor - robmartin@redeemer.tv
International Campus
Pastor Pee Dho & Cherry Mynn
International Campus Staff Pastor - peedho06@gmail.com
Global
Flo Lowe
Finance Assistant - flo@redeemer.tv
Lori Buck
Global Children's Ministry Director - lori@redeemer.tv
Matt Daughtry
Broadcast Media Director - matt@redeemer.tv
Madeline Estrella
Graphic Designer - mestrella@ myredeemerchurch.com
Elders
Pastor Mike Sr. and Barb Servello
Founding Pastor and Church Elder
Steve and Kerry Reppel
Church Elder
Pastor David and Kim Lisi
Church Elder
Larry and Michaeline Ontiveros
Church Elder